Members and Staff


Hammersmith and Fulham Council:

Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Councillor David Morton

Kensington and Chelsea Council:

Councillor James Husband (Chairman)

Councillor Matthew Palmer

 Lambeth Council:

Councillor Malcolm Clark

Councillor Claire Holland

Wandsworth Council:

Councillor Mrs Steffi Sutters (Deputy Chairman)

Councillor Guy Senior



Mark Broxup - General Manager

Sharon Ross - Deputy General Manager

Shirley Cruse - Principal Finance and Administration Officer

Frances Devane - Executive Officer

Steven Ford - Operations Manager

Liz Horsfield - Education Team Leader 

Jon Long - Education Officer 

Patrick Fawcett - Education Officer (Outreach)

Debra Trayner - Education Officer (Outreach)